Meet the Staff

Black Elk Staff Favorite Things


Mr. Saunders
Principal
rdsaunders@mpsomaha.org


  Mrs. Pierson
Secretary
mpierson@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Lanham 

Instructional Facilitator
dlanham@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Beins 

 IB PYP Coordinator / READ
nmbeins@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Daily
Kindergarten
sdaily@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Eastridge
Kindergarten
jeastridge@mpsomaha.org
   
Mrs. O'Connor
Kindergarten
aeoconnor@mpsomaha.org

Ms. Huelskamp
Kindergarten

krhuelskamp@mpsomaha.org 

Ms. Phipps
First Grade
kbphipps@mpsomaha.org 

Mrs. Hohenstein
First Grade
smhohenstein@mpsomaha.org
     
 
Mrs. Albert
First Grade
jralbert@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Buttry
First Grade
jabuttry@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Coleman
Second Grade
klcoleman@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Crum
Second Grade
jmcrum@mpsomaha.org
 
 Mrs. Brazier
Second Grade
enbrazier@mpsomaha.org
  
Ms. Pofahl
Second Grade
bjpofahl@mpsomaha.org 

Mrs. Hill
Second Grade
glhill@mpsomaha.org



Mrs. Lyon
Third Grade
erlyon@mpsomaha.org

 
 Mrs. Luke
Third Grade
laluke@mpsomaha.org

 Mrs. Ringleb
Third Grade
dlringleb@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Badura
Fourth Grade
albadura@mpsomaha.org

Ms. Friedt
Fourth Grade
mcfriedt@mpsomaha.org
     
Ms. Hoffman

Fourth Grade
clhoffman@mpsomaha.org













Mrs. Fox

Fourth Grade
lnfox@mpsomaha.org


Mr. Kloewer
Fifth Grade
tjkloewer@mpsomaha.org


Ms. West
Fifth Grade
kareese@mpsomaha.org

   

Mrs. Elsasser 
Fifth Grade
dnelsasser@mpsomaha.org

 

Ms. Zipp
Fifth Grade
kjzipp@mpsomaha.org


Mrs. Tritz 
School Nurse
ltritz@mpsomaha.org











Mrs. York
Health Para
jmyork@mpsomaha.org

     
 
Mrs. Chudomelka

Teacher Librarian
nchudome@mpsomaha.org
 










Mrs. Blecha

Counselor
kfblecha@mpsomaha.org


Mrs. Kahm
Physical Education
sakahm@mpsomaha.org
 









Mrs. Hayse
Vocal Music
aahayse@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Mordaunt
Resource 
bmordaunt@mpsomaha.org
 
Ms. Mazur
Resource
ajmazur@mpsomaha.org


Mrs. Giroux
Speech Pathologist
  tlgiroux@mpsomaha.org
 

Mrs. Valasek
Spanish Teacher
savalasek@mpsomaha.org 


 












Mrs. Larson

Speech Pathologist 0-PreK
dalarson@mpsomaha.org












Mrs. Richling


klrichling@mpsomaha.org
  









Ms. Allen
Band
            heallen@mpsomaha.org
  









                Mr. Firkins
                Orchestra

            abfirkins@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Mayhan
Paraprofessional
mjmayhan@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Safar
            Paraprofessional
                kasafar@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Cozzetto
Paraprofessional
escozzetto@mpsomaha.org
 Mrs. Nilsson
Paraprofessional
kmnilsson@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Corey
Paraprofessional
rrcorey@mpsomaha.org













Mrs. Ferdon
Paraprofessional
krferdon@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. McVay
Paraprofessional
ssmcvay@mpsomaha.org 

Mrs. Grove
Food Service
amgrove@mpsomaha.org 

Mrs. Figgins
Food Service
smfiggins@mpsomaha.or

Ms. Schuman
Food Service 
jlschuman@mpsomaha.org
 
Mr. Vasquez
Custodian
svasquez@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Moritz
Custodian
pamoritz@mpsomaha.org
    












Ms. Stanfield
Custodian
   
Comments