Meet the Staff

Mr. Farwell
Principal
 jafarwell@mpsomaha.org

 
Mrs. Pierson
Secretary
mpierson@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Lanham 
Instructional Facilitator
dlanham@mpsomaha.org
 

Mrs. Beins 
READ 
nmbeins@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Daily
Kindergarten
sdaily@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Eastridge
Kindergarten
jeastridge@mpsomaha.org
   
Mrs. O'Connor
Kindergarten
aeoconnor@mspomaha.org
Mrs. Van Lent
Kindergarten
evanlent@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Freshman
First Grade
abfreshman@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Hohenstein
First Grade
smhohenstein@mpsomaha.org
     

  
Mrs. Albert
First Grade
jralbert@mpsomaha.org
 


Ms. Shulters
First Grade
jashulters@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Coleman
Second Grade
klcoleman@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Crum
Second Grade
jmcrum@mpsomaha.org
     
 Mrs. Brazier
Second Grade
enbrazier@mpsomaha.org
  
Mrs. Lentz
Second Grade
kalentz@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Elsasser 
Third Grade
dnelsasser@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Hill
Third Grade
glhill@mpsomaha.org
   
 Mrs. Luke
Third Grade
laluke@mpsomaha.org
 Mrs. Ringleb
Third Grade
dlringleb@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Badura
Fourth Grade
albadura@mpsomaha.org
Ms. Hoffman 
Fourth Grade
clhoffman@mpsomaha.org
     
 Mrs. Pugh
Fourth Grade
kpugh@mpsomaha.org
 


Mrs. Hedstrom
Fifth Grade
rhedstrom@mpsomaha.org
Mr. Kloewer
Fifth Grade
tjkloewer@mpsomaha.org
   
 
 Mrs. Kuehn
Fifth Grade
jbkuehn@mpsomaha.org
 
Ms. Camenzind
Fifth Grade

lecamenzind@mpsomaha.org


Mrs. Tritz 
School Nurse
ltritz@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Clayton 
Health Para
kmclayton1@mpsomaha.org

     
 Mrs. Chudomelka
Teacher Librarian
nchudome@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Hamill 
Counselor
cahamill@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Kahm
Physical Education
sakahm@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Olynyk
Vocal Music
jmolynyk@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Mordaunt
Resource 
bmordaunt@mpsomaha.org
 

Ms. Mazur
Resource
ajmazur@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Giroux
Speech Pathologist
  tlgiroux@mpsomaha.org
 

Mrs. Phosaly
School Psychologist
lklitgaard@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Hall
Band
mrhall@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Dymond
Strings
jjdymond@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Woster
Paraprofessional
bawoster@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Mayhan
Paraprofessional
mjmayhan@mpsomaha.org
   
 
 Mrs. Safar
Paraprofessional
kasafar@mpsomaha.org
 

Mrs. Nilsson
Paraprofessional
kmnilsson@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Corey
Paraprofessional
rrcorey@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Eades
Food Service
jmeades@mpsomaha.org
 
 Mrs. Figgins
Food Service
smfiggins@mpsomaha.org
   
Mrs. Peterson
Food Service
nmpeterson@mpsomaha.org

Mr. Vasquez
Custodian
svasquez@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Rademaker
Custodian
larademaker@mpsomaha.org
     
 Ms. Winchester
Custodian
bmwinchester@mpsomaha.org
 

Comments