Meet the Staff

Black Elk Staff Favorite Things


Mr. Farwell
Principal
 jafarwell@mpsomaha.org


  Mrs. Pierson
Secretary
mpierson@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Lanham 
Instructional Facilitator
dlanham@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Beins 
 IB PYP Coordinator / READ
nmbeins@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Daily
Kindergarten
sdaily@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Eastridge
Kindergarten
jeastridge@mpsomaha.org
   
Mrs. O'Connor
Kindergarten
aeoconnor@mspomaha.org

Ms. Huelskamp
Kindergarten

krhuelskamp@mpsomaha.org 

Ms. Phipps
First Grade
kbphipps@mpsomaha.org 

Mrs. Hohenstein
First Grade
smhohenstein@mpsomaha.org
     
 
 Mrs. Albert
First Grade
jralbert@mpsomaha.org

Ms. Shulters
First Grade
jashulters@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Coleman
Second Grade
klcoleman@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Crum
Second Grade
jmcrum@mpsomaha.org
   
 Mrs. Brazier
Second Grade
enbrazier@mpsomaha.org
  Mrs. Lentz
Second Grade
kalentz@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Elsasser 
Third Grade
dnelsasser@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Hill
Third Grade
glhill@mpsomaha.org

   
Mrs. Luke
Third Grade
laluke@mpsomaha.org

 Mrs. Ringleb
Third Grade
dlringleb@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Badura
Fourth Grade
albadura@mpsomaha.org

Ms. Friedt
Fourth Grade
mcfriedt@mpsomaha.org
     
Ms. Hoffman

Fourth Grade
clhoffman@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Lyon

Fourth Grade
erlyon@mpsomaha.org

Mr. Kloewer
Fifth Grade
tjkloewer@mpsomaha.org


Kimberly Reese
Fifth Grade
   

Jaimi Stelk 
Fifth Grade

 

Krista Zipp
Fifth Grade

Mrs. Tritz 
School Nurse
ltritz@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Clayton 
Health Para
kmclayton1@mpsomaha.org

     
 
Mrs. Chudomelka

Teacher Librarian
nchudome@mpsomaha.org
 

Mrs. Rowley

Counselor
larowley@mpsomaha.org


Mrs. Kahm
Physical Education
sakahm@mpsomaha.org
 
Mr. Whiston
Vocal Music
wrwhiston@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Mordaunt
Resource 
bmordaunt@mpsomaha.org
 Ms. Mazur
Resource
ajmazur@mpsomaha.org


Mrs. Giroux
Speech Pathologist
  tlgiroux@mpsomaha.org
 
Mrs. Valasek
Spanish Teacher
savalasek@mpsomaha.org 


 
Mrs. Hall
Band
mrhall@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Dymond

Strings
jjdymond@mpsomaha.org









Mrs. Cozzetto
Paraprofessional
escozzetto@mpsomaha.org
Mrs. Mayhan
Paraprofessional
mjmayhan@mpsomaha.org
 
  Mrs. Safar
Paraprofessional
kasafar@mpsomaha.org
 Mrs. Nilsson
Paraprofessional
kmnilsson@mpsomaha.org

Mrs. Corey
Paraprofessional
rrcorey@mpsomaha.org


Mrs. McVay
Paraprofessional
ssmcvay@mpsomaha.org 












Mrs. Grove
Food Service
amgrove@mpsomaha.org 
Mrs. Figgins
Food Service
smfiggins@mpsomaha.org


 
Mrs. Randazzo
Food Service 
kmrandazzo@mpsomaha.org

Mr. Vasquez
Custodian
svasquez@mpsomaha.org
    
 Ms. Winchester
Custodian
bmwinchester@mpsomaha.org
   









Mrs. Moritz
Custodian
pamoritz@mpsomaha.org
Comments